1. Vorsitzender: 
Stefan Schmitz- Beuting, Bismarckstr. 10, 42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: 02175 / 71440, Mobil: 0173 / 7276260
Email: stefan.schmitzb@googlemail.com

2. Vorsitzender:
Gerd Wannhoff, Am Gemeindeberg 20, 42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: 02175 / 165817, Mobil: 0172 / 9346802
Email: gerd@wannhoff.net

Schatzmeister:
Walter Uhr, Märzgäßchen 10, 42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: 02175 / 883767
Email: walter.uhr@online.de

Sportwart:
Ralf Becker, 40764 Langenfeld
Tel.: 0163 / 2858981
Email: ralf.becker369@gmail.com

Matthias Hopmann, Am Hüpplingsgraben 9, 42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: 0177 / 7788338
Email: mhopmann@gmx.de

Jugendwart:
Arne Thelen, Unterberg 63, 42799 Leichlingen 
Tel: 0178 / 567746 3
Email: arnethelen@gmx.de

Thomas Hahn, Am Ziegelfeld 5, 42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: 0176 / 10400112
Email: praxis.dr.hahn@googlemail.com

Schriftführerin:
Silke Ihne, Kurlandweg 24, 42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: 0163 / 5491023
Email: silke.ihne@yahoo.de

Ansprechpartner für Angelegenheiten der Clubhausbewirtung:
Wolfgang Dommers, In der Meffert 31, 42799 Leichlingen
Tel.: 0171 / 2256810
Email: wolfgang.dommers@allianz.de